Home » IPL » Set Max Live Streaming 2013 | SetMax IPL Live Streaming 2013

Set Max Live Streaming 2013 | SetMax IPL Live Streaming 2013

Published: April 3, 2013 2:36 pm | No Comment

Watch IPL 2013 on TV Channel SetMax live Streaming online and free of cost. Watch IPL 2013 Live Streaming Telecast on SetMax online TV channel. Entertain via watching IPL 2013 broadcast on Set Max. Watch IPL session 6 Live Coverage only on Set Max.

Watch IPL session 6 on Set Max and many other live streaming sites as well as online sites. 

SetMax IPL 2013 Schedule

Day Date Time Teams Teams Venues
Wednesday 03-April 7pm Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Delhi Daredevils (DD) Kolkata
Thrusday 04-April 7pm Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Mumbai Indians (MI) Bangalore
Friday 05-April 7pm Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Pune Warriors India (PWI) Hyderabad
Saturaday 06-April 3pm Delhi Daredevils (DD) Rajasthan Royals Delhi
Saturaday 06-April 7pm Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mumbai Indians (MI) Chennai
Sunday 07-April 3pm Pune Warriors India (PWI) Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Pune
Sunday 07-April 7pm Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Hyderabad
Monday 08-April 7pm Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Jaipur
Monday 09-April 3pm Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Bangalore
Tuesday 09-April 7pm Mumbai Indians (MI) Delhi Daredevils (DD) Mumbai
Wednesday 10-April 7pm Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mohali
Thrusday 11-April 3pm Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Bangalore
Thrusday 11-April 7pm Pune Warriors India (PWI) Rajasthan Royals Pune
Friday 12-April 7pm Delhi Daredevils (DD) Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Delhi
Saturaday 13-April 3pm Mumbai Indians (MI) Pune Warriors India (PWI) Mumbai
Saturaday 13-April 7pm Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Chennai
Sunday 14-April 3pm Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Kolkata
Sunday 14-April 7pm Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Jaipur
Monday 15-April 7pm Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Pune Warriors India (PWI) Chennai
Tuesday 16-April 3pm Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Mohali
Tuesday 16-April 7pm Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Delhi Daredevils (DD) Bangalore
Wednesday 17-April 3pm Pune Warriors India (PWI) Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Pune
Wednesday 17-April 7pm Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians (MI) Jaipur
Thrusday 18-April 7pm Delhi Daredevils (DD) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Delhi
Friday 19-April 7pm Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Hyderabad
Saturaday 20-April 3pm Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Kolkata
Saturaday 20-April 7pm Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Rajasthan Royals Bangalore
Sunday 21-April 3pm Delhi Daredevils (DD) Mumbai Indians (MI) Delhi
Sunday 21-April 7pm Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Pune Warriors India (PWI) Mohali
Monday 22-April 7pm Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Rajasthan Royals Chennai
Tuesday 23-April 3pm Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Pune Warriors India (PWI) Bangalore
Tuesday 23-April 7pm Delhi Daredevils (DD) Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Delhi
Wednesday 24-April 7pm Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Mumbai Indians (MI) Kolkata
Thrusday 25-April 7pm Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Chennai
Friday 26-April 7pm Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Kolkata
Saturaday 27-April 3pm Rajasthan Royals Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Jaipur
Saturaday 27-April 7pm Mumbai Indians (MI) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Mumbai
Sunday 28-April 3pm Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Chennai
Sunday 28-April 7pm Delhi Daredevils (DD) Pune Warriors India (PWI) Delhi
Monday 29-April 3pm Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Jaipur
Monday 29-April 7pm Mumbai Indians (MI) Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Mumbai
Tuesday 30-April 7pm Pune Warriors India (PWI) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Pune
Wednesday 01-May 3pm Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Mumbai Indians (MI) Hyderabad
Wednesday 01-May 7pm Delhi Daredevils (DD) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Delhi
Thrusday 02-May 3pm Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Chennai
Thrusday 02-May 7pm Pune Warriors India (PWI) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Pune
Friday 03-May 7pm Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
Saturaday 04-May 7pm Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Delhi Daredevils (DD) Hyderabad
Sunday 05-May 3pm Mumbai Indians (MI) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mumbai
Sunday 05-May 7pm Rajasthan Royals Pune Warriors India (PWI) Jaipur
Monday 06-May 7pm Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Mohali
Tuesday 07-May 3pm Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils (DD) Jaipur
Tuesday 07-May 7pm Mumbai Indians (MI) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Mumbai
Wednesday 08-May 7pm Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Hyderabad
Thrusday 09-May 3pm Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Rajasthan Royals Mohali
Thrusday 09-May 7pm Pune Warriors India (PWI) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Pune
Friday 10-May 7pm Delhi Daredevils (DD) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Delhi
Saturaday 11-May 3pm Pune Warriors India (PWI) Mumbai Indians (MI) Pune
Saturaday 11-May 7pm Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Mohali
Sunday 12-May 3pm Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Ranchi
Sunday 12-May 7pm Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Jaipur
Monday 13-May 7pm Mumbai Indians (MI) Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Mumbai
Tuesday 14-May 3pm Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Bangalore
Tuesday 14-May 7pm Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Delhi Daredevils (DD) Chennai
Wednesday 15-May 3pm Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Pune Warriors India (PWI) Ranchi
Wednesday 15-May 7pm Mumbai Indians (MI) Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
Thrusday 16-May 7pm Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Delhi Daredevils (DD) Dharamsala
Friday 17-May 7pm Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
Saturaday 18-May 3pm Kings XI Punjab (KXI) Mumbai Indians (MI) Dharamsala
Saturaday 18-May 7pm Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Bangalore
Sunday 19-May 3pm Pune Warriors India (PWI) Delhi Daredevils (DD) Pune
Sunday 19-May 7pm Sundayrisers Hyderabad (SH) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Hyderabad
Tuesday 21-May 7pm First Placed Team Second Placed Team Chennai
Wednesday 22-May 7pm Third Placed team Fourth Placed team Chennai
Friday 24-May 7pm Winner of Eliminator Loser of Qualifier 1 Kolkata
Sunday 26-May 7pm Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Kolkata

youtube official channel is YouTube visit here and watch latest Live Streaming of IPL 2013, Highlights videos.

Set Max Official Website: SetMax



Leave a Reply:

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2012 PCric, All rights reserved.
Join Facebook