Home » CCL 2013 » Cricket Fixtures » Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013 Semi Finals & Final Teams & Schedules

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013 Semi Finals & Final Teams & Schedules

Published: March 4, 2013 8:25 am | No Comment

Kerala strikers and Karnataka Bulldozers are the teams qualified for first semi final of CCL 2013 and on the other side Telugu Warriors and Veer Marathi are those teams, who made their ways through the semi-final of Celebrity Cricket League 2013.

What would be the feelings of Semi-finalist of celebrity cricket league 2013? Who has worked harder and will not be able to bear the taste of defeat in this event. There were totally eight teams participating in Celebrity cricket league 2013 but four teams out of eight teams are still fighting for their position to get in this event. Semi final is the word that can be easily spoken but in real it’s harder to act upon because it contains lots of hurdles with it. This glamorous event started its engine on 9th of Feb, 2013 and will be ended its final destination on March 10th, 2013.

Celebrity cricket league is fully loaded with glamour and beautiful temptations but entering in final destination. Semi-finalist teams will fight for the position which is calling them for final stage.

First Semi-final will be played between Kerala strikers and Karnataka bulldozers at Hyderabad (India) and the second semifinal will be played between Telugu Warriors and Veer Marathi at Hyderabad (India) as well. All these teams performed fantastically in celebrity cricket league 2013 and pulled them in that stage which is called Semi Final.
Eight teams were contributing in this event and now there are only four teams having Oxygen in this event. Indian famous celebrity Mr. Ritesh Deshmukh is leading Veer Marathi and vice captain is Mr. Mahesh Manjrekar who is and experienced and some the biggest super stars of India.

Second semi finalist is Telugu Warriors is being leaded by handsome actor of India Mr. Venkatesh. Second semifinal qualifier,”Karnataka Bulldozers” is being leaded by Sudeep and Dhruv is Vice captain of Karnataka Bulldozers, whereas Mohan Lal is the captain of Kerala Strikers and Indrajith is responsible to fulfill the duty of Vice captain.
In its previous, Veer Marathi won by 67 runs and now is fully confident and hoping for the best, where as Telugu Warriors got its victory by a huge difference on 99 runs so nobody can stop them to show its harder game. On the other side Kerala Strikers won their previous match by 6 wickets and chased the target given by their competent. Last but not least, Karnataka Bulldozers also makes its own path going to Semi-Final of Celebrity Cricket League 2013 and wins the match by 40 runs.

Competition is tough now and two winning teams will be selected for Final match and that will decide the Champion. Get in touch with latest updates, which will be available here..

CCL 2013 Semi Finals Schedule & Time Table

Date and Time Match Details and Series
Sat Mar 09

15:00 local | 09:30 GMT
1st Semi Final – 

Kerala Strikers vs Karantaka Buldozers
Sat Mar 09

19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd Semi Final – Telugu Warriors vs Veer Marathi
Sun Mar 10

19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Final – TBC vs TBC



Leave a Reply:

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Copyright © 2012 PCric, All rights reserved.
Join Facebook